top of page
UMR WHITE OUTLINW.png

Mon, Jun 13

|

Bradenton

Drop-In ONLY: Intermediate Beach Volleyball Summer Program - Ages 13-15y.o.

Interested in a single session drop-in? These tickets are for Intermediate Beach Volleyball Summer Program: Ages 13-15y.o.

Registration is closed
See other events
Drop-In ONLY: Intermediate Beach Volleyball Summer Program - Ages 13-15y.o.
Drop-In ONLY: Intermediate Beach Volleyball Summer Program - Ages 13-15y.o.

Time & Location

Jun 13, 2022, 6:00 PM EDT – Aug 03, 2022, 8:00 PM EDT

Bradenton, 131 Upper Manatee River Rd, Bradenton, FL 34212, USA

Guests

PURCHASE

  • Mon, June 13 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Wed, June 15 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Mon, June 20 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Wed, June 22 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Mon, June 27 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Wed, June 29 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Mon, July 4 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Wed, July 6 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Mon, July 11 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Wed, July 13 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Wed, July 20 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Thu, July 21 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Mon, July 25 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Wed, July 27 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Fri, July 29 Session Drop-in

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Mon, August 1 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Tue, August 2 Session Drop-in

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Wed, August 3 Session Drop-in

    6-8PM

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Thu, August 11 Session Drop-in

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page